DIY: Instagram Coasters

Take your favorite photos and decorate your home in this unique way! The added bonus is that it is also practical.

I LOVE Instagram, so I wanted to find a way to decorate my home with my favorite snapshots. As odd as this may sound, I am really picky with the coasters and have never quite found ones that I like -so I’m coaster-less. Well, until now!

One thing that makes Instagram appealing is their signature square-shaped layout for photos. Taking that into consideration, coasters are also square-shaped so BOOM! that’s where my mind came up with the idea.

For a visual step-by-step guide, check out my YouTube video:

Have a bless and beautiful day!

-B

2 thoughts on “DIY: Instagram Coasters

Leave a Reply

