October Instagram Challenge

14449918_1573348452690997_6907362087070970803_n

HELLO!!!

Yes, I’ve been away for a while, I’m so sorry. Sometimes life catches up with you and you have to do what you need to make it flow smoothly again. I’m still uploading to Youtube so you can check me out on my channel if you want more consistent posts.

Any who… it’s officially fall and my heart is screaming, it’s that overjoyed! October, November, and December are my favorite months of the year and I wanted to celebrate each one with their own Instagram Photo Challenge.

I brainstormed the other day in my bullet journal and came up with this list. Yes it’s the third day already (forgive me for posting this a few days late on my blog), but you can easily catch up!

For daily posts, head over to my Instagram, or if you’re patient I plan on posting the monthly round-up at the end of the month (possibly early November). Stayed tuned for November’s list and I’ll be sure to get that up ahead of time. Hope to see you join along!

-B

P.S. Be sure to use the hash-tag #fallfunbb to check out what others are posting.

Leave a Reply

