DIY | “Beauty & the Beast” Rose

In the first grade, my best friend and I went trick or treating as our favorite Disney Princesses. She was Cinderella, and naturally, I was Belle. “Beauty & the Beast,” was my absolute favorite movie as a kid, so when I heard they were remaking it and turning it into a live version, I screamed!

We are a little over a month away until we can see Emma Watson twirling around in the iconic yellow gown. While we wait, I wanted to share how I’m celebrating. For the step by step on how to make your own enchanting rose, check out the video below!

Have a Blessed and Beautiful Day,

-B

 

2 thoughts on “DIY | “Beauty & the Beast” Rose

Leave a Reply

